header graphic

   Hardware Distributors Inc.  216 Industrial Ave., Greensboro, NC 27406 800-632-1324  ph: 336-379-0112 fax: 336-379-0117   

Home 
About Us 
Products/Services 
Finish Hardware 
Specialties 
Links 
Information Form
Gallery 
Contact Us 

About Us

Hardware Distributors, Inc.
Local Delivery
Licensed Locksmith for
Keying & Consultations

Installation Available

Service technicians for general maintenance, repairs and replacement

 

Greensboro Office
Steve Woodard, A.H.C. President swoodard@hwedist.com
Keith Oliphant, A.H.C. Project Manager koliphant@hwedist.com
David Chilco Project Manager dchilco@hwedist.com
Jerri Amick Project Manager jamick@hwedist.com
Vicki Woodard Controller vwoodard@hwedist.com
Cathy Smithey, A.H.C. Project Manager csmithey@hwedist.com
Robbie Creech Outside Sales rcreech@hwedist.com
Don Hardy. Outside Sales dhardy@hwedist.com
Pam Chambers Accounts Receivable pchambers@hwedist.com
Bobbie Brown    Inventory Control bbrown@hwedist.com
Sue Cousins Accounts Payable scousins@hwedist.com
Malcolm Greene Project Manager mgreene@hwedist.com
Chad Miller Warehouse Manager    cmiller@hwedist.com
Bryan Rich  Warehouse/Contract  brich@hwedist.com

 

   
Hickory Office    
Christy Gregg Office Manager cgregg@hwedist.com
Scottie Hentschel Branch Manager shentschel@hwedist.com
Charlie Rhodarmer, A.H.C. Project Manager crhodarmer@hwedist.com
Ralph Mueller Outside Sales  rmueller@hwedist.com
Drew Maynor         Project Manager  dmaynor@hwedist.com
     
Morrisville Office    
Mark Wise Project Manager  mwise@hwedist.com
Wendy Wise                Project Manager  wwise@hwedist.com
Worth Cullipher Branch Manager wcullipher@hwedist.com
JT Wise Project Manager

 jtwise@hwedist.com

 
   
   
      
 

Welcome to
Hardware Distributors

Hardware Distributors Inc. has been in the finish hardware business for over 55 years.

We are also involved with hollow metal doors and frames, wood doors, toilet partitions and accessories.


Hardware Distributors Inc.   216 Industrial Ave., Greensboro, NC 27406 800-632-1324  ph: 336-379-0112 fax: 336-379-0117